Good afternoon new notebooks

Over the wet weekend I made some new notebooks and *finally* remembered to take photos of new pencils for my website too. Sometimes I wish these things would magically photograph and list themselves… I’ve linked each photo to my online store so you can read all about it.

I was inspired to make new notebooks because I go through them at speed at work – and wanted something new to use. They’re each $13.

plans-and-schemes-one

Popular Plans & Schemes pencils in a new design

trixie-one

You’re at work getting things done, chugging through your list, solving problems like Trixie Belden, girl detective.

vanilla-ice-two

“If there was a problem, Yo, I’ll solve it Check out the hook while my DJ revolves it”

more-smarts-one

I read heaps of Encyclopedia Brown as a kid and found it infuriating that I could never solve the mysteries. I desperately wanted to be as smart and clever as Encyclopedia… You’ve got it easy – you can just buy the journal.

bite-me-one

You know those meetings you go to occasionally that make you resent the five years you spent at university? Yeah you do.

Leave a Reply

