An invitation to lunch in Christchurch

At the end of this month I’m taking a short vacation in Christchurch. I’ve planned it around the Readers & Writers Festival and Mum is coming up too so it’ll be a good chance for family time mixed with inspiring ideas and outings.

The first day I arrive I thought it might be nice to invite you to lunch. I know I have lots of blog readers and Emma Makes fans in Christchurch and thought that meeting you was a good idea. You’re paying for your own lunch I’m afraid but if you RSVP I’ll bring you a goody bag.

If nobody turns up (I know my invite is on a week day) then I’m happy to eat alone. If not, see you there.

Lunch on Wednesday 27 August
12.30pm
Addington Coffee Co-op, 297 Lincoln Road, Christchurch

RSVP here.

Addington Coffee Co-op

5 Responses to An invitation to lunch in Christchurch

  1. Amanda says:

    Yes I will Come Emma..be nice to see you. Is it the 26th or 27th?/ Wed is the 27th. Amanda Joblin

  2. […] Make goody bags for next week’s Christchurch lunch […]

  3. Marisa Bouman says:

    Emma I am very sorry I can’t make it now. 😦 marisa

Leave a Reply

