Make a big list

Today my to-do list actually says “make a big list.”

I really like running my own business but also having a full-time job makes things a bit crazy. This morning I got a bit eye-twitchy with a lot of orders stacked up so started the day making a big list of things to sew. Now that feels much more under control.

Next up I’m going to make a big list of all my work projects over the next few months and what I need to do there so I can plough through stuff, stay on track and not suddenly remember things I’ve forgotten to do in the shower. Here’s some other great lists:

outside-two

Leave a Reply

