Weekend list: 26 + 27 July

  •  Cardigan audit – I have so many cardigans and some are ripped or sloppy so they can get outta here
  • Photo time of me and my studio on Sat
  • Tidy house
  • Make up spare room – I like to always have it ready
  • Fix a hole in my favourite cardigan
  • Go for a walk
  • Relax

On Sunday Tom and I have been together 14 years so we might take ourselves out for lunch I imagine.

sprinkles

2 Responses to Weekend list: 26 + 27 July

  1. lovely colours on your blog and i love your idea on making lists.. i should start! 🙂

    • tomandemma says:

      Thanks! I started writing my lists when I didn’t work on Fridays – as a way of getting things done. Now it’s a good way to make sure the weekend is fun but productive too.

Leave a Reply

