Weekend list: 18 and 19 July

  • Clean blue blazers out of the shower
  • Take photos of my new winter bags with Ellen
  • Start to tidy my studio for a photoshoot
  • Deal to the recycling
  • Clean out the car which is filled with craft stuff
  • Deal to all the paper Recycling in my studio
  • Make a box of surplus art supplies and materials in studio
  • Get out my flouro vest for biking
  • Look at the Frankie Spaces book I’ve been lent
  • Clean out the fire

20140718-085035-31835259.jpg

Leave a Reply

