Work at home Wednesday

Lucky for me, my workplace has some pretty great policies. We all get free swimming pool access and sports equipment is paid up to a certain amount.

There’s also a flexible working policy, which means that from today I’m working Wednesday’s at home.

I’m about to start and already it’s great – I’ve got the fire on, I’ve used my usual commuting time for sewing and it’s super quiet so I can do some proper thinking and commit to writing a few meaty bits of work today.

Hooray!

Jump for joy

Leave a Reply

