Weekend list: 28 and 29 June

  • Do some posting at the Post Office
  • Make more Kiwi toys – I added them to my online shop last weekend and they’re almost all gone
  • Sew up some big bags that I’ve been working on
  • Launch a new pencil pack in my shop
  • Change my sheets
  • Roam the garden and find some leaves and flowers for inside the house
  • Go to Greytown and buy chocolate covered sunflower seeds
  • Fill up the firewood baskets so I don’t have to do it through the week
  • Make some time to read
  • Watch the new 24 series with Tom
  • Dad might come to visit

 

Leave a Reply

