Poked, polo and pencils

We had a nice weekend of pottering about punctuated by a walk up Wainuiomata Hill. On Sunday morning we both took part in King of the Hill, which my team at work had organised – it was great fun and hard work but a worthwhile challenge. I have quite sore legs now.

I spent some time photographing new polo purses that I’d finally finished – they’re listed here.

I also topped up my ever-diminishing stash of pencil cases, including listing quite a few that are sewn from fabrics I bought in Japan. See them all here.

strawberry-case-one_1024x1024
In other news, unfortunately the car has all but died – it started making funny noises on the way home from Wainuiomata so Tom’s getting it booked into the garage and fingers crossed it won’t cost too much.

2 Responses to Poked, polo and pencils

  1. Want pencil cases. I’m trying to think of a use for a new one (that is, justify my desire for pretty).

Leave a Reply

