Weekend list: 22 + 23 March

This was the kind of week where I was super busy every day and my to-do list never quite got finished each day.

After work last night my friend Selina and I jumped off the Day’s Bay wharf (bloody freezing) to mark the end of summer. It was invigorating and I was chilled to the bone for hours after.

Here’s the list:
* Drive to Palmerston North (done)
* Visit Tom’s Mum and give her her Japan presents
* Visit my friend Helen
* See our friends Duane and Shumin and super-cute Liwan
* Maybe head to the Festival of Cultures for lunch
* Toddle home again

20140322-095606.jpg

Leave a Reply

