The washi you’ve all been waiting for…

My bad – I thought I could be lazy and not take a photo of the washi tape. BIG mistake! So here it is (after email and Twitter requests) – in all its glory. I was surprised to find I’d bought the same blue and white roll three times (must be love). At first I stuck to MT washi tape but was less discriminatory towards the end and made sure I got patterns we don’t have at home.

About 10 rolls have been gifted but here’s everything else… expect very pretty packages coming from this house now.

washi-1

washi-2

washi-3

washi-5

washi-4

5 Responses to The washi you’ve all been waiting for…

  1. Becka says:

    You are out of control and I love it.

  2. Paula says:

    OMG *hyperventilates*

  3. Katie says:

    Pretty! Love the cherries!

  4. lynnjtaylor says:

    So impressed, gorgeousness. I love when that happens when you buy something again forgetting you already have it. I do it with embroidery thread colours.

  5. Well, that should last you a good few years! How blinkin’ awesome!

Leave a Reply

