Addicted to sleeping

When my brother came to stay he told me about Sleep Time – an app he uses. I rarely struggle with sleep (more with being awake) but thought I’d use it for a lark.

It’s super interesting – I’ve used it for three nights and find it quite novel to see when my light and deep sleep phases are and when I’m awake. It also tells you how efficient your sleep as been.

The most important thing about it is that it wakes you up (within 30 minutes of when you set your alarm) during a phase of sleep that won’t leave you groggy and blah.

The app is free and my whole team at work is using it now. Tom thinks it’s complete bollox and realistically I’ll probably grow bored of it soon but for now it’s fun.

Here’s some more information about it.

Image via Pinterest.

Leave a Reply

