Laugh until you cry

Even at the mall this week I’m yet to see anyone totally stressed out and angry about Christmas. As a preventive measure to stress here’s a series of really funny things I’ve seen on the internet recently because sharing is caring.

I have to show you because Tom is sick of seeing them. For example – typical conversation at our house:

ME: “Look at this”

LST (long-suffering Tom: “Is it that Harry Potter drawing again?”

Yep.

IMG_6538

2 Responses to Laugh until you cry

  1. Emma says:

    The Gerry Brownlee photo has cheered me immensely on a cold, dark and rainy night in the UK. Thank you Emma

    • tomandemma says:

      Whoever put that plaque up is a genius! There used to be one hidden at Victoria University that said “This University Sucks” – I think it’s been removed now but I should scan the photo I’ve got of it.

Leave a Reply

