Tears before bedtime #stressfreechristmas

One of the most heartbreaking things to hear before Christmas is this sentence;

“I really wanted that [insert product here] that I saw on your website last week/last month but I can’t find it and I wanted it for my sister for Christmas.”

The trouble with making super limited editions of any one thing is explaining that concept to people. I often get these heartbreaking emails and have to write back and say that what they wanted is all gone. I sew from vintage fabric mainly so the likelihood of  me sewing more is remote.

It’s a sad situation when you’re the one missing out.

Here then, for the common good is a blog post of lasts. Items that there’s only one left of. Click each image to head through to the shop (it’s not an exhaustive list).

Leave a Reply

