A worthy summer exercise goal

Today – before I chickened out – I signed Tom and I up to King of the Hill, an organised walk up and over the Wainuiomata Hill. I figure it will be a good exercise goal and it’s only 2km uphill.

You can sign up here and join us for this walking madness if you’re around the Wellington area. The date is Anniversary Weekend Sunday so you can rest the following day.

KOTH-poster-for-Facebook

Full disclosure – I’m promoting this for work too.

One Response to A worthy summer exercise goal

  1. Ellen says:

    The hill always looks so much bigger than that from Wellington viewing the lights staggering up it. I love that it says ‘shuttle buses will return you to the other side’ it makes me laugh hysterically for some unknown reason. I feel like those might have been your words.

Leave a Reply

