Weekend list: 16 + 17 November

I’m pretty poked today after a busy week at work but still have lots to do this weekend. I’m definitely adding napping to the list though and need to get some things done that I thought I’d do when Tom was away.

  • Delia is visiting my studio shop so I need to put new flowers in there
  • Put all the prints into frames I’ve bought ready for our illustration wall
  • Sewing of big bags for Emma Makes
  • Packing orders on Saturday morning
  • Tidy the garage maybe although I feel unenthused even writing that
  • Take some photos for my online shop
  • Fold washing mountain
  • Write some Christmas cards
  • Write some blog posts
  • Put more flowers around the house – we have great roses, lavender and rosemary at the moment
  • N A P

Image from Pinterest

Leave a Reply

