Tom’s photos of the Eiffel Tower

Tom (you’ll remember he’s in Paris) has sent me some photos from the Eiffel Tower so I thought I’d share. Click on the first one for a bigger image – it’s particularly good.panorama

paris2

paris5

paris4

paris3

paris1

2 Responses to Tom’s photos of the Eiffel Tower

  1. amanda says:

    Amazing! You will be missing him, great to get photos. I know you won’t like me saying this (because you are not there with Tom) ..but Paris really is the most romantic city to visit. I was there many years ago, and don’t think I really appreciated it enough, but do recall that every single street, footpath, shop window etc etc seemed so so interesting and ‘French”!! Hope I get to go back one day.

  2. Rose says:

    Wow so jealous right now. I hope Tom left plenty of space in his suitcase to bring back appropriate French gifts!

Leave a Reply

