Five things I’m going to do while Tom’s away

I’m been making myself a mental list of things to do round the house while Tom is away – he’s leaving this week for three weeks in Auckland/Paris/London.

I thought I’d jot them down here so I don’t forget – then I might actually do some too. In no particular order…

  1. Clean out the garage and put all the tools away
  2. Get rid of all the cobwebs inside
  3. Hoe the garden of little weeds that are coming up
  4. Buy some frames and make an illustration wall in the kitchen
  5. Sort out the big cupboard in the board room.

2 Responses to Five things I’m going to do while Tom’s away

  1. Ellen says:

    The cobwebs will be useful of summer, we cooked lunch and had a featherston swarm of flies join us, it was horrifying, 60 flies ? I cried.

Leave a Reply

