Friday list: 18 October 2013

Huzzah! A Friday list!

Before I signed up to my five day a week job I had committed to two open studios as part of the Kokomai Creative Festival – one today (and tomorrow) and another next Friday. So here’s the list:

  • Set everything up for my open studio – I ordered some corflute signs and Tom has installed one on his Dad’s old bike. It looks amazing – I’ll take a photo and post it here on Monday
  • Calm down – I feel quite nervous about the open studio, which is super dumb
  • Cut some flowers for the studio – I saw a good piece of yellow rose climber down the street over someones fence that I might go and get
  • Package up orders – some for stockists, some for a wedding
  • Sew purses for a new (very exciting) stockist
  • Makes Hopes & Dreams notebooks because I always seem to be running out
  • Make a booking for dinner
  • Wash the dishes
  • Go to dinner at Cafe Mirabelle in Carterton
  • See the play I, George Nepia tonight in Carterton

One Response to Friday list: 18 October 2013

  1. have a fantastic Friday ,emma !!

Leave a Reply

