My studio is open this Friday and Saturday

I’d love to invite you all to my open studio sessions this Friday and Saturday from 10am-3pm each day.

There’s no need to call ahead or book – this is a pre-organised event as part of the Kokomai Creative Festival. And if you miss this week I’ll be open next Friday, 25 October from 10am-3pm.

Directions
The Emma Makes studio is down the drive at 1 Bell Street, Featherston. Please park on the street and walk in. My studio is in the town boundaries – use the map below to find it.
map

Look for my new signage – I’ve had two large Emma Makes signs (like the image below) made for the event so you won’t miss me.

Purchasing
I have a small shop in my studio if you’d like to buy – otherwise you’re welcome just to chat to me and see my making space. In my shop I accept cash and can take credit cards for purchases over $40.

What’s being made on these days
Here’s what I plan to make on my open studio days:
• Notebooks
• Purses
• New summer bags
• Pencil packs
• Other things that take my fancy

Sorry there is no public toilet at my studio.

emma-makes-facebook

Leave a Reply

