Weekend list: 7 + 8 September

  • Going to have  a drink after work with cousin Rose’s friend Delia
  • Make waffles in my new waffle maker that Tom gave me for my birthday
  • On Saturday, Craft Country duty from 10am-3pm
  • Make a new window display
  • Post out some orders
  • Sewing – things take WAY longer now I have one less day
  • Work on the shop I’m creating in my studio (I’ll take progress shots)
  • Write birthday thank you cards
  • Review a book I didn’t do last weekend
  • Sunday – visit from Tom’s Mum

Image via Pinterest

2 Responses to Weekend list: 7 + 8 September

  1. Rose says:

    So jealous about high tea and drinks with Delia! I’m up at the start of November so we should do a repeat then…

Leave a Reply

