Friday list: 12 July 2013

  • Wash the dishes. Yawn-tastic
  • Craft Country shop duty from 10am – 3pm where I will…
  • Make a new window display
  • Do some dusting and tidying
  • Write some letters
  • Read my books – I’ve got two on the go and they’re both over 500 pages and I’m making slow progress
  • Afterwards half a walk with Ellen
  • Fill up the wood baskets
  • Work on a friend’s website
  • Make dinner – we’re having calamari, rice and salad
Image via Pinterest

Image via Pinterest

3 Responses to Friday list: 12 July 2013

  1. Feeling nostalgia for the Friday list before it’s even finished….

  2. Ellen says:

    She really did prepare calamari, but it was soaked in kiwifruit so it was lime green and she didn’t walk with me but she did listen to me rant and she really did do her dishes and even allowed me to make more for her. Goodbye friday list nearly.

Leave a Reply

