A map of good Wairarapa op-shops

When I was on my little blog holiday, Leigh got in touch because I’d said ages ago that I’d one day make a map of op-shops in Wairarapa. I hadn’t so I whipped up a quick one.

I’m sure there’s more shops but these are the ones I like – click the map to move it around to be able to see all the op-shops.

Click image for source

2 Responses to A map of good Wairarapa op-shops

  1. […] Where to shop in the ‘Rapa:  Emma from Small Town Stories has a map of Wairarapa Op Shops. […]

  2. Katrina Reeve says:

    There is also an op shop in Eketahuna and a upcycle shop. Pahiatua which is 45 mins north has a family store, a secondhand store Tradesmart opposite the New World, and a tiny op shop. Woodville has several secondhand shops.

Leave a Reply

