Hey you, make me a pie

Pie is good. Pie with letters on top is better.

Rhiannon’s family pie branded ‘Larsen’ is the best argument I’ve seen yet to change your name when you wed.

I love Helen’s pie script.

So sweet, so angry.

6 Responses to Hey you, make me a pie

  1. amanda joblin says:

    I am shocked Emma! I started reading the last one as ‘ Auck….! Then thought ‘ Auck you’ doesn’t really make any real sense?? I could do with a nice apple and blackberry pie with cream for pudding tonight though.

  2. Jax says:

    Emma…you are random, and I love it!

  3. toastandcupcakes says:

    It’s a funny thing, taking your husbands surname – I fought it pretty hard. But, I must admit, there is something pretty neat about having a name in common with your whole family. Also, makes signing birthday cards much easier. Love, The Larsens.

    • tomandemma says:

      The pie is still the only good argument I’ve seen. I had a perfectly good name and find the whole business really odd! Luckily we have short first names for card signing.

Leave a Reply

