Don’t cry for me Hydrangeas

hydrangea

Dont-cry-for-me-Argentina

6 Responses to Don’t cry for me Hydrangeas

  1. toastandcupcakes says:

    Heh! I laughed.

  2. Ellen says:

    I chortled, good madness emma x

  3. katy says:

    I am a fan, next time you go to Japan you will have to go in early summer when all the hydrangeas (ajisai) are in bloom! A quick google turned up this link: http://blog.japanican.com/en/staffblog/2008/0609_ajisai%20hydrangea%20kamakura_413.html I was also once given a yukata coloured with hydrangea dye, who knew that it was a fabric dye??

  4. Maeve says:

    Love the map!

  5. Louise says:

    That map is great!

Leave a Reply

