My haul from the Alt. Shift. Craft fair

I really like when other people go to craft fairs and then blog about what they bought – mainly because I’m really nosy.  So here’s what I got at last Friday night’s fair – it’s been ages since I went to a fair as a shopper and there were lots of great things to buy…

A tiny suitcase side table from Coulter & Coulter

A tiny suitcase side table from Coulter & Coulter

Random card from //unravel//

Random card from //unravel//

Random card from //unravel//

Random card from //unravel//

Random card from //unravel//

Random card from //unravel//

A black crocheted collar from Ramari Textiles

A black crocheted collar from Ramari Textiles

A glitter and skull hairclip from Miss Candy Stripes

A glitter and skull hairclip from Miss Candy Stripes

Glitter skull wand from Miss Candy Stripes

Glitter skull wand from Miss Candy Stripes – I bought four and have them in a jar as a sort of bouquet of skulls

Swallow and swift bunting from //unravel//

Swallow and swift bunting from //unravel//

Bunny brooch from //unravel//

Bunny brooch from //unravel//

8 Responses to My haul from the Alt. Shift. Craft fair

  1. toastandcupcakes says:

    I think the bunny brooch is my favourite, though that suitcase side table is quite fabulous, too.

  2. lucky it was still there! did you carry it home by the handle?

  3. Ellen says:

    I love love the Ramari Textiles collar, everything she makes has the magic touch! good haul Emma. The suittable looks like a person.

  4. Lynn Taylor says:

    Good shopping – especially love the crochet collar.

  5. Louise says:

    Oooh, nice haul! I have to agree with Rhiannon about the bunny brooch – it’s my favourite, The swallow bunting made from maps comes a close second tho…

Leave a Reply

