Belt it: some help needed from op-shoppers

I’m looking for second-hand belts and am keen to get op-shoppers who read this blog helping me. Here’s what I’m after:

  • Adult belts
  • Preferably leather
  • Good condition
  • Between 2-4cm wide
  • $2 or cheaper per belt – preferably belts that are about 50 cents
  • I’m really keen on red, navy and green belts.

If you’re keen to help then email me and we can chat. I’ll pay for the belts (of course) and don’t want to pay tons of postage so should probably take belts in lots of at least 10 at a time.

I use the belts for handles on my pixie bags and am a bit short of sources at the moment.

DSC_9683

4 Responses to Belt it: some help needed from op-shoppers

  1. Louana says:

    I’ll keep an eye out for you. I know of a local op shop that sells them for 50c I’ll have a look for you and let you know if I’m successful!

  2. toastandcupcakes says:

    I’ll keep my eyes open for your here, too. I looked today though and there were just tonnes of crappy modern vinyl ones for $2. Ugh.

Leave a Reply

