Achievement unlocked!

You know those weeks where you just feel super tired in the mornings? This is one for me. I also made a goal to do five exercises so really need to get up but have stuffed the alarm up twice so have only managed to get up for  a walk today. Thank goodness for lunchtime yoga or I’d be totally sunk.

I saw this animated GIF on Helen’s Tumblr, which is pretty much my new go-to source for interesting things on the internet now. I love how the woman at the back just bobs her head.

I think she’s listening to this…

4 Responses to Achievement unlocked!

  1. amanda joblin says:

    Pretty good!

  2. Jeannie says:

    I love the girl jiving in the 60s style trouser suit. Bring them back in fashion !!

  3. Ellen says:

    mwahahaha that makes my day.

  4. Claire says:

    That is the coolest thing I’ve seen in ages!

Leave a Reply

