Friday list: 26 April 2013

Today is a day of jobs and friends in Featherston and Wellington. Here’s what I’m doing:

  • At 8am someone from the electricity company(not this one) is coming to give us a smart meter
  • Put together a present
  • Update my sales book – I’ve been bad at this the last fortnight
  • Visit my friend Caf and her new baby Poppy in Petone (now that the everlasting cough is sorted I can visit babies)
  • Pick up some stuff from Holland Road Yarn Company
  • Visit the op-shop across the road from there
  • Take some skull notebooks to Made It – for some reason I forgot them when I took my order in on Wednesday
  • Look at heaters at Briscoes so we can get one for the Craft Country shop
  • Have coffee with Lucy from Felt
  • Have a drink with Courtney and Rachael (I’ve never met Rachael but she writes great books) and we’ve talked online
  • Maybe have a swim somewhere in the day
  • Have dinner in town with Tom
  • Home again home again jiggidy jig

Click image for source

4 Responses to Friday list: 26 April 2013

  1. amanda joblin says:

    What a lovely happy day you are going to have.

  2. Ellen says:

    Emma, I am so glad about the cough.

  3. Has anyone told you how awesome you are today? You are so awesome. (Thanks heaps for popping in!)

Leave a Reply

