Friday list: 12 April 2013

Today is all about filing, organising and getting jobs done.

  • Go to the medical centre for a flu jab
  • Sort through all my computer files and delete old and irrelevant stuff
  • Transfer all my computer files to Dropbox
  • Clean out my wardrobe
  • Make a box of stuff for the op shop
  • Make a box of stuff to sell on Trade Me
  • Get out my winter clothes
  • A walk with Ellen
  • Make tomato soup for dinner. We’re supposed to be having toasties with it but I might try these flatbreads instead
  • Work on an order for a new stockist.

11 Responses to Friday list: 12 April 2013

  1. accidentalplanner says:

    So organised! I’ve got organisation envy now!

  2. amanda joblin says:

    I wouldn’t bother cleaning out your wardrobe , it looks lovely !

    (Ok,….I know that one isn’t yours!)

  3. Ellen says:

    Ellens Friday List

    -Walk with Emma in the Featherston autumn winds

    End.

  4. Here’s mine:

    -Write interview questions for two upcoming interviews for the blog
    -Prepare for my talk next Wednesday
    -Weed the vegetable garden (it’s freezing today – this will take courage)
    -Make dinner for us and five dinner guests – I’m making quinoa/beetroot salad, oven roasted potatoes and crumbed trout fillets, with a fruit sponge and whipped cream for dessert…
    -I got in to the alt.shift.craft fair so……start making stuff & try not to freak out!!!!

    Have a lovely autumnal walk! x

  5. Rhiannon says:

    I need to do my wardrobe, too.
    Wish I lived closer so I could stalk your stuff as it goes to the op shop. Did you get rid of anything awesome?

Leave a Reply

