If you are a cat lover please don’t respond to my profile

This lonely hearts spam has been coming into my work email and it’s just too good not to share. I find it quite odd but really interesting. It’s all safe for work and is just really weird.

If you are a cat lover please don’t respond to my profile
“Im a fun loving girl who is sick of men who play games and don’t act like adults. I’m looking for normal and fun. Someone who is honest and trustworthy. Someone who I can just kick back and relax with but also have many adventures with too. I have alot to offer someone. I have been a nurse for 10 years. I love what I do and have had a successful career. I have my own home and I am very proud of it. I’m the oldest of 4 kids and always put everyone in my life first. I’m looking forward to meeting someone for a long term relationship. I’m interested in getting married and having children someday. If you are a cat lover please don’t respond to my profile, we will not be a good match. Even though I don’t have one, I’m a dog lover!! I enjoy listening to country music the most but do enjoy rock and pop too. I enjoy local live bands and big name concerts too.”

…so if you want to know more then hit me up.
What up the name is Ralph, im 23 6’1 black and puerto rican. My goal is to be the best culinary chef in the world. If not that then at least own a resturant. I love to cook its like a high to me. For right now I am attending Devry University so I can gain a associates in elctronics, its just a back up plan so just in case. Anyway I dont want to tell you too much so if you want to know more then hit me up.

By the way, I’m wearing pink in that picture
I work as a sales rep and travel throughout Pa. all week. I like to spend weekends with friends and family. I like classic rock, blues, jazz and celtic music. I love my Irish heritage and would like to go to Ireland again. I enjoy going to antique shops and auctions.By the way, I’m wearing pink in that picture. The other 2 are my daughter and mom.

4 Responses to If you are a cat lover please don’t respond to my profile

  1. Amanda says:

    Yeah, I found that quite hard to follow ! And a little bit weird….

  2. lovestitches says:

    Is it just me or does Ralph soun like one step away from a serial killer? Where on earth are you getting that spam from?

    • tomandemma says:

      Quite possibly – we have no idea where the spam comes from (other people get it too) but its quite strange. Makes a change from all the offers of a translater I guess.

Leave a Reply

