Friday list: 11 May 2012

It seems ages since I wrote last week’s Friday list. Here’s what I’m doing today:

  • Orders for Emma Makes – making them and posting them should take  a while
  • Going to Aqua Zumba. I’m going over to Upper Hutt and saw it advertised as a class the pool runs – should be hilarious.
  • Going to see my friend Natalie’s exhibition at Expressions in Upper Hutt
  • Having lunch with Natalie
  • Bank my cheque from IRD (a whopping $43)
  • Wash the dishes
  • Make the dinner
Leave a Reply

