Fat chalk and riding bikes

On Easter Sunday Tom and I spent some time in the supermarket carpark having a serious discussion about what we’d do if we won Lotto.

We’d just come back from a glorious picnic in a local garden when the topic popped up and since I recently paid off my student loan I now don’t have a number one on my list of things to buy once we win Lotto.

Tom mentioned he’d like to give money to projects on Kickstarter – a thing I’d sort-of-not-really heard of.

But this morning when I was cruising my usually blog reading list I came across a cool project that’s seeking funding. We haven’t won Lotto but I thought it was worth sharing because it’s a simple and fun idea…

Chalktrail Kickstarter from Procreate on Vimeo.

Leave a Reply

