New pencils and notebooks from Emma Makes

Over the weekend I finished three new notebooks I’ve been working on. Each one features lyrics from significant songs in my life. You can read about Blue Monday here. The other two feature a poisoning and a wedding (different events).

I’ve also got three new types of pencil, ‘Old School’, ‘Once Bitten Twice Shy’, and ‘With Our Powers Combined.’

You can see everything in my Felt shop.

Until 29 March you can win these with The Bread and Butter Letter.

When I'm Sixty-Four by The Beatles

Blue Monday by New Order

Lilac Wine by Jeff Buckley

Leave a Reply

