A tidy studio is a happy studio

Yesterday I spent about five hours tidying my studio – there’s now even clear space in some areas and it no longer takes three minutes to find an envelope.

I wished while I was tidying that I was someone who put things away once I’d finished using them. But lets not kids ourselves – that’s never happening. Here’s a photo of my studio now:

And for true shame value – here’s the before photo (remember I’d just returned from Craft 2.0 so there was stuff in boxes to put away too)  …

2 Responses to A tidy studio is a happy studio

  1. My hallway looks like your ‘before’ photo – except less well organised. (I want my craft space back – waaaah!)

  2. Gemma says:

    Before photo still pretty organised for my liking. Add a toddler to the mix and you’ll be talking!

Leave a Reply

