Win $50 to spend at Emma Makes

If you’re near Wellington then come down to Craft 2.0 on Saturday, 29 October. It’s moved into Wellington City (there’s a map below); I’ll be there with my craft empire Emma Makes AND I’m having a giveaway to sweeten the deal.

To be in to win, just leave a comment below or on my Emma Makes Facebook page (two comments gets two entries) before midnight on Friday, 28 October. I’ll draw the winner and display their name on my stall at Craft 2.0.

Come down to Craft 2.0 and if it’s your name displayed then you get a $50 stall-credit to spend at Emma Makes on the day.

Read the fine print at the end of this post.

Join us for Craft2.0 In The City
Saturday 29 October – 10am-4pm
The Atrium, Chaffers Dock Building, 1 Herd St, Wellington.

Fineprint: the name of the winner will be displayed on the Emma Makes stall at Craft 2.0 so you need to be at the fair to claim your prize. You can gift your prize to someone else but must be able to prove that you’re not stealing it. Prize must be spent at the October Craft 2.0 fair and can’t be used online. Prize cannot be redeemed for cash and change will not be given.

13 Responses to Win $50 to spend at Emma Makes

  1. Camilla Peet says:

    and fingers crossed on this page too!

  2. Jax says:

    Come on, pick me Em, you know you want to!!

  3. I’d like to take this opportunity to say that your random number generator is *very* handsome and intelligent!!!

  4. Ree says:

    If I win instead of Chelsea, she only has herself to blame. 😀

  5. Comment for the purposes of winning awesome stuff!

  6. Can I just take this opportunity to say that this is the first time I’ve commented on this blog? I’ll be there Saturday, the official start of Christmas shopping for the women in my family back home..

  7. […] the photo – proof that I was making cards for this Saturday’s Craft 2.0 in Wellington. Don’t forget to enter my competition to win $50 to spend. Orange self-saucing pudding LD_AddCustomAttr("AdOpt", "1"); LD_AddCustomAttr("Origin", […]

  8. I would very much like to win cute wares! See you Saturday. 🙂

  9. Rachel moore says:

    Pick me, please … just this once! 🙂

  10. Yay winning lovely crafty things!

  11. Aphra says:

    Can’t wait for Craft 2.0!

  12. […] and say hi! And don’t forget that if you’ve entered my competition you might have won… so check for your name on my […]

  13. Maraea says:

    I’m definitely in. A mate has uke case and I wanna wanna wanna

Leave a Reply

