Friday list: 23 September 2011

I wrote my Friday list on the train home tonight so it’s a little earlier than usual. Here it is:

  • Print the first colour for my Christmas prints for the Solander show
  • Finish my writing contract – some changes have come back so I need to work those in
  • Sew summer bags
  • Get together some bags for Expressions in Upper Hutt – I’ve got some on show and they’ve sold and need more
  • Get together some more stock for the Craft Country shop, which is selling well
  • Get together stock for Sunday’s Te Kairanga market
  • Photograph my new notebooks and list them in my Felt shop
  • Write to Grandma
  • Go to the library
  • Do some general business administration

Quite a long list so maybe after this I’ll also need a lie down.

4 Responses to Friday list: 23 September 2011

  1. helen says:

    Where is that photo from? It’s terrific!

    That is a MASSIVE list. If you achieve everything on that list – I will send you a little prize in the mail. Report back later.

    x Helen

  2. Julie Broadhead says:

    I think you will need more than a lie down. How about a sleep in tomorrow, and Tom to make you a special breakfast! Love, Julie.

  3. christmas crafts…

    […]Friday list: 23 September 2011 « Small Town Stories[…]…

Leave a Reply

