It’s my birthday!

And as is my (recent) tradition I’ve created my fantasy birthday outfit for the day. I own a similar style belt and rose brooch but the rest is entirely make-believe. If anyone wants to find a pair of sequinned shoes in size 42 and send them over, be my guest.

In case you missed them, here are my outfits from 33, 32 and 31.

Today I plan to spend time with Tom (eating the cinnamon rolls he’s making me), reading, opening presents, napping and whatever else takes my fancy… my birthday is always my favourite day of the year.

4 Responses to It’s my birthday!

  1. helen says:

    Happy birthday, Em! I hope you like your pressies!

  2. Catherine says:

    Happy birthday! Hope a little parcel turns/ed up today. Have a fab day and enjoy the glorious birthday weather 🙂

  3. Gemma says:

    Happy birthday emma! I love the shoes.

  4. […] birthdays 35, 34, 33, 32 and […]

Leave a Reply

