Friday list: 14 July 2011

  • I have a laptop bag commission to make today for one of my Emma Makes Facebook fans
  • I’ve making a protoype for a new stuffed toy and have a few more things to add to it before it’s ready to show
  • Design a new bag handle for summer bags
  • Pack an order and post it off
  • My friend Lynn has made me a silkscreen of doilies so I’m going to print some white doilies on black fabric for making into summer bags
  • Cut out some fabrics in anticipation of sewing new craft projects for spring and summer
  • Definitely have a nap
  • Make dinner – we’re having nachos with super great guacamole and salsa
Leave a Reply

