Friday list: 24 June 2011

The rain woke me up last night so about 12.45am I was wide awake in bed thinking about my Friday list. Middle of the night inspiration didn’t strike so it’s really just based on chores and reading today.

  • Read. I’ve got three books on the go; an advance copy of Afterwards, The Hare with Amber Eyes and Anna Karenina.
  • Tidy out the pantry – we have a huge cupboard that is out of control. We just shove stuff back in it so that although it’s huge there’s now no room for things.
  • Vacuuming.
  • Work on a black and silver dress I’m making. Tom gave me the material about two years ago for my birthday and it’s just now on it’s way to being finished.
  • Tidy my room.
I did warn you it would be boring.
Leave a Reply

