Friday list: 2 June 2011

  • Write to a couple of friends that I also need to post linen to
  • Write to Grandma
  • Tidy the kitchen
  • Attach the handle we bought to our giant blackboard to make a chalk holder – as shown below

  • Go to the post office and pick up my courier package. I got a card in the post the other day and it’s KILLING me because I have no idea what’s in the package or where it came from
  • Sew my pile of stuff I’ve pinned up e.g. bags
  • 12noon: massage (yay)
  • Do my wii fit
  • Paint my fingernails this colour:
6 Responses to Friday list: 2 June 2011

  1. Tom says:

    Its weird putting your to do list on the Internet, but i love it. I also love that chalk holder, on my list for next weekend I think. Have you seen this site : http://www.listgeeks.com

    • tomandemma says:

      I hadn’t seen that Tom – thanks. I’ll check it out. I started putting my lists on the blog when I stopped working on Friday – now I actually have to do them if they’re here for all to see. I wouldn’t put all my lists on here – just Fridays.

  2. staplegun says:

    I’m just jealous that your life is so laid back that you only actually do anything on Fridays – must be a Wairarapa thing 🙂

    Good luck, and remember:

    Good things come to those that wait for small packages tied up in favourite fings that ain’t wot they used t’be (um, maybe quote mashups won’t catch on afterall).

  3. helen says:

    chalk holder thing brilliant – am going to nick your idea. xxxx h

Leave a Reply

