Friday list: 27 May

For the next couple of weeks my Friday list is guaranteed to be almost entirely craft-based as I make stock for the Auckland Art & Craft Fair on 11 June. So here goes:

  • Sew the ukulele inners that I’ve pinned up throughout the week
  • Cut more ukulele inners for the remaining outers I’ve already made
  • Sew up the bags I’ve pinned together
  • Create another pile of stuff to pin (pinning is great to do while watching TV)
  • Cut out new bags with leather handles
  • Do my wii fit wii torture workout (on Fridays I like to do it then lie on the floor absolutely stuffed and watch Home & Away)
  • Make dinner – we’re having prawn salad with preserved lemon dressing and rice
  • Tidy bedroom
Image source
Leave a Reply

