Friday list: 4 February

Today was planned to be the day that Chelsea and her baby Ruby came to visit but Chelsea was needed elsewhere so I essentially have a free day now. Here’s what I’m doing:

  • Sewing handles for my new summer beach bags
  • Admin for Emma Makes – filling orders, answering questions
  • Writing to Grandma and one of my friends
  • Cutting out a new dress for myself
  • Making the first Emma Makes child’s toy – direct from my Mum’s 1970s craft book
  • Reading some of my book
  • Making dinner. Tom has requested spicy tomato soup, feta and pesto toasties and salad which means…
  • Shopping for vegetables

2 Responses to Friday list: 4 February

  1. Angela says:

    Have I mentioned that I’m taking sewing classes in the very near future? Can’t wait until I’m ‘cutting out a new dress for myself’ too!

Leave a Reply

