Pinterest

When I got my new job they gave me an iPhone, which, amongst other things, is great for reading the internet on the way home on the train.

Last week I found Pinterest via Crafty Tuesday’s blog post and I’m addicted.

Pinterest is a site for saving images/text/ideas from across the internet and is inspiring, interesting and motivating. It’s like a great magazine that you flick through that gets better every day.

One Response to Pinterest

  1. Angela says:

    I’m addicted too :-). In fact, teensy bit of time-wasting happening at work right now, so I can go to the site and dream/scheme/be inspired.

Leave a Reply

