Stocked

Bounty in Thames, Coromandel

I now have two stockists for my craft: Bounty in Thames, Coromandel (above) and Hope & Glory, an eclectic lifestyle boutique in Martinborough, Wairarapa that mixes vintage with modern and handcrafted. I’m also stocked online at Foxes Ltd.

I’m really pleased to have my craft in retail stores that match my style and am excited to see how this new venture goes…

4 Responses to Stocked

  1. gemma says:

    i’ve been into that store in thames and it stocks lovely items. i am sure it will bring rewards for you.

  2. hope & glory says:

    Thanks for the link, I can see peps coming through already 🙂

Leave a Reply

