Pajama day

Birthday outfit for 33

I’m writing this post to automatically release on my birthday – because I’ll be laid up in bed following my gallstone operation. Today is my 33rd birthday and as we know, each birthday must have a Polyvore 0utfit as seen here and here. This one is an outfit for bed (including stack of books).

I’ve realised too that all my birthday outfits are in the same or similar colours, which probably means I should start buying more pink, green and navy things.

3 Responses to Pajama day

  1. Angela says:

    Happy Birthday (and hope you’re feelng better!).

    I love that green cardi, looks like one that I have and wear ALL the time. Green is awesome. :-).

  2. […] case you missed them, here are my outfits from 33, 32 and […]

  3. […] birthdays 35, 34, 33, 32 and […]

Leave a Reply

