Weekend!

Field of yellow south of Oamaru

This weekend will be a good one and while you wait here’s some things from the world wide web to discover.

Make your own message in an eye chart.

Then grow a postcard.

I’ve found this new blog, which is also where my new tea cosy came from. And tiny happy made a Facebook page.

I just found Dear Collen and love this and this and this.

I’m donating a kiwi print to this good cause – a long lunch and auction to raise money for Mount Bruce’s Kiwi House. Please pass this information on if you know people in the Wairarapa area who would like to go.

This house is amazing.

It seems like ages since I’ve seen an art exhibition and I’m really keen to see Serephine Pick at City Gallery.

If you haven’t done it yet, make yourself a Wellywood sign. Here’s my sign and if you missed the story, here’s what all the fuss is about.

One Response to Weekend!

  1. Nikki says:

    Lovely links.
    I used to live next door to Seraphine… I was totally star struck when I discovered that as we’d used her as an artist model in my school art days. šŸ™‚
    Hope it’s good!

Leave a Reply

