Friday list: 22 February 2013

I’ve been having a sleep in, which is why the list is late. Here’s what I’m doing:

  • Going back to bed to read my book
  • Taking a trip to the chemist to see if they can help me get rid of the last bit of my cough
  • Going to the library to get some books about lunch ideas
  • Starting to jot down some lunch ideas
  • Making a custom bag for Pamela – you can get yours here
  • Getting some things for dinner (and making it)

P.S. Yesterday I added some new notebooks to my shop that you might have missed.

2 Responses to Friday list: 22 February 2013

  1. Amanda says:

    You should start making cushion covers.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 903 other followers

