An inspired fundraiser + giveaway

I love a good fundraiser and especially love one that gives 100% of the money raised to charity.

This one is particularly special – Dee from dee*construction recently lost her brother so is running a fundraiser for Heart Kids NZ. A $5 donation buys you an entry and one lucky person (I hope it’s me or you) will win these two dolls she’s made. I love their hair and am quite partial to that man doll because it looks like Tom.

You can read all the details on her blog and make your donation using either Paypal or bank deposit. At last count she was up to $250.

Make your donation now.

One Response to An inspired fundraiser + giveaway

  1. [...] recently wrote here about Dee’s fundraiser – I’d entered myself and was super excited to learn last week that I won! Sometimes when I [...]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 903 other followers

