While I was out here’s what you missed…

I made this pompom on a long string while watching TV. Tom loved smacking me in the head with it. That’s true love.

I spotted these posters on Ponsonby Road. Posters are so much more exciting in other cities – probably because you notice them more.

Mum and I went to Auckland – this was our view over Sunday morning breakfast at the Auckland Art Gallery.

I saw this sign.  I love spray painting and am going to try my hand at some spray painted notebooks soon.

I sewed these cats – they’re statement cushions that I’ll sell through my online shop (and let you know once they’re available).

I found this. I’m not usually a quote person but Lisa Congdon’s illustrations are changing that – here’s a recent favourite find.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 858 other followers

