A little blog holiday

I’m taking a little blog holiday for a week. See you later!

3 Responses to A little blog holiday

  1. emma bettle says:

    Hi Tom and Emma – Emma Bettle nee Pullar here. Tom – could you email me at emma@ministryofdone.com please. An old teacher of ours is leaving and he needs a decent send off. I’ll fill you in on the details when I hear from you but can you get to Palmy on 7 Dec?
    Emma – I haven’t met you but from the looks of things you are one seriously talented woman – can I purchase your things of loveliness online?

  2. Ellen says:

    I admire how you organize holidays and dates and things, like this blog holiday. Most peoples blogs read as 18 posts followed by an eternal holiday. Wrong word, oh well.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 862 other followers

